Words

Words for you and me,
Words said and unsaid,
Sorry words,
Angry words,
Words of love,
Caught in the moment’s whirlpool.

I am my own saviour.
But, I am drowning;
I AM SCREAMING!
Voiceless…
Can anybody hear me?
Can you hear me?

And then I see it,
Written in letters,
As faded as an apparition,
SAVED.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Sidharth says:

    Magnificent to say the least it truly was a pleasure to go through such a lovely post, thanks for sharing! According to your convenience please do read some of my writings would love to know what you think about them 🙂

Leave a Reply

